Dept.of. Administration

Administration
Rev. Fr. P. Balashowry, S.J.
Rector
M.Sc.
pbalashowry@andhraloyolacollege.ac.in
---
Rev. Fr. Dr. M. Sagayaraj, S.J.
Correspondent
M.A., M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.
msagayaraj@andhraloyolacollege.ac.in
---
Rev. Fr. G. M. Victor Emmanuel, S.J.
Principal
M.Sc.
gmvictorsj@andhraloyolacollege.ac.in
---
Rev. Fr. Dr. A. Rex Angelo, S.J.
Vice-Principal (PG)
M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil, SLET, Ph.D.
rexangelo@gmail.com
See Blog
Fr.Dr. S. Melchior, S.J.
Vice-Principal (Degree)
MBA, M.A., APSET
smelsj@gmail.com
---
Rev.Fr. P.Anil Kumar, S.J.
Vice-Principal (Inter)
M.A.
udayanil@gmail.com
---
Dr.M. Siva Ram
Vice-Principal (Degree)
M.A., (Sans), M.A., (Tel), Ph.D.
marrivadasivaram@gmail.com
---
Mr. J V Nagendra Prasad
Vice-Principal (Degree)
M.Com, M.P.Ed., M.Phil
prasad_nagendra17@rediffmail.com
---
Mrs.D. Tabitha
Vice-Principal(Degree)
M.Sc., M.Phil. B.Ed.,
dtabitha@ymail.com
---
Mr.P. Venkata Rao
Vice-Principal (Intermediate)
M.Sc., M.A.(Psychology), B.Ed.,
pjoymiypha@gmail.com
---
Mr.D.Eleesha
Vice-Principal (Intermediate)
M.A, APSET
elishadoggapogu@gmail.com
---
Ms. R.P.L.Durga Bai Poonam
Vice-Principal (PG)
MCA,M.Tech
---
See Blog
Rev. Br. Thomas Bellarmine, S.J.
Treasurer

tbellarmine@yahoo.co.in
---
Dr. Ch. Srinivasu
Secretory-Acadamic Activities
M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D
chlsrini60@gmail.com
---
Dr. T. Srikumar
Dean of Sciences
M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D.
---
---
Dr.R.Ravindra Bhas
Dean of Humanities
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
bhas0604@gmail.com
---
Dr.A.Samuel Dayakar
Dean of Student Activities
M.A., Ph.D.
samuelsam1969@gmail.com
---

our directions

ALC Address

Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada-8, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA

get in touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Vijayawada,Andhra Pradesh,India,Pin- 520008.

91-866 2476082, 2476984

91-866 2486084

contactalc@gmail.com