S.No Name Department Position
1 Rev. Fr. Dr.G.A.P Kishore, S.J. Dept.Of. Telugu Chairman
2 Dr.M.C.Rao Dept.of. Physics Coordinator
3 Dr.B.Raju Dept.of. English Member
4 Dr.N.Suresh Babu Dept.of. Sanskrit Member
5 Dr.N.V.Ramana Murthy Dept.of. Mathematics Member
6 Dr.N.Srinivasa Rao Dept.of. Statistics Member
7 Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao Dept.of. Physics Member
8 Dr.Ch.Srinivasu Dept.of. Physics Member
9 Dr.G.Sahaya Baskaran Dept.of. Physics Member
10 Dr.Ch.Srinivasa Rao Dept.of. Physics Member
11 Dr.G.V.Ramana Dept.of. Chemistry Member
12 Dr.D.B.Karuna Kumar Dept.of. Chemistry Member
13 Dr.B.Siva Kumari Dept.of. Botany Member
14 Dr.M.Srinivasa Reddy Dept.of. History Member

our directions

ALC Address

Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada-8, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA

get in touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Vijayawada,Andhra Pradesh,India,Pin- 520008.

91-866 2476082, 2476984

91-866 2486084